War Lions, level 1, rank 1

They came to cheer us up

They came to cheer us up

8 Responses

  1. Who said melee dps can’t be fun 🙂 killed by cuteness!

  2. Cuteness crits me for 29750925709.
    Matt dies.

  3. I’m feeling fairly chilled about all the announcements. Oh and my codes came 🙂

    Cuteness appresciated though.

  4. yay, all the gang have their codes now!

  5. I normally dont fall for cuteness… but damn, now I wish I had a cat

  6. They are so cute. Quite cheered me up about the lousy internet connection in this hotel.

  7. More cute fluffy animals please? 🙂

  8. […] Book of Grudges for digging out the Paul impressions thread, it’s pure gold. Also, war lions are on the lose – you have been warned. Tags: Blog, Comics, Paul Barnett, White […]

Leave a Reply

