A picture is worth a thousand words


Defending Wilhelm's Fist

A few ranged Order classes find a good vantage point from which to rain down fire and arrows outside the unfortunately named Wilhelm’s Fist in Reikland. Order has been tending to field more healers in beta and you can see a Runepriest in action in this shot (the guy he is healing is another Bright Wizard). I was just standing around on my Archmage trying to line up the screenie and look fabulous.

You can also see that I have set the UI to show health bars over friendly players’ heads. I find this really useful for targeting and healing players who aren’t in my group or warband.

Note to self: If I ever own a castle, I will NOT name it Spinks’ Fist or after any other part of my own anatomy.

Leave a Reply

