Whose breasts are they anyway?

There’s a certain advantage in being a female blogger. It means we can bring you this overview of the breasts in the WAR universe. So, here’s a screenshot of every female char’s breasts – clothed and unclothed (and rank 31, since we’re working with templates at the moment). There’s one from a rank 1 char in there, and I think I left out 1 set of high elf ‘naked’ breasts as the racial unclothed breasts all look pretty similar – showing clothes make all the difference.

Go on, see if you can tell which class each pic is from?

Many thanks to my husband who took all the screenshots while I was out at work and then with our visitors. He managed to capture this screenshot while working on the project – it made me laugh a lot, because the other player is clearly checking out the naked dark elf!

13 Responses

  1. Heh, I bet this will get a huge amount of views 😉 I’ll be interested in the stats 🙂

  2. The sad thing is.. I genuinely disliked the female WP armour because of how it made her breasts look, and the early engineer I always referred to as the ‘busty barmaid’

  3. my god….

  4. I approve of this post.

  5. Btw, did my post on Blog Warhammer about popular search words instigate this post? 😉

  6. @Regis – bizarrely it didn’t, it was Syp talking about the Engineer which reminded me that the main reason I was put off the female Engineer was the stupid corset she wears to start with, and that I really hated the female WP armour too – both because of the chest area 🙂

    Plus, I was kind of bored and in devilish mood! (but hey, it didn’t hurt either)

  7. Wow. Best post… ever. Props o/

  8. Bwahahahahahhahaha XD

    Fan service approved

  9. This could be a game of guess the class by the boobs 🙂

  10. @ Fiale – my original article title was ‘whose breasts are they anyway?’ – feel free to guess away! I know the answers 🙂

  11. 🙂 I like your original title – maybe a quick edit 😉

  12. done!

  13. I knew this thread was coming! I’m psychic.

Leave a Reply

