Collector’s Edition unboxing

Just a quickie, but this came in the mail today and wanted to show it off. It’s a 33s Youtube vid, so that’s what you’re committing to if you click through to it. The blue book is the graphic novel, the burgundy one is The Art of Warhammer Online, and the thing with GOA in the corner is the mousemat.

If you also received your copy of the game today, don’t enter the codes yet. This is because it’s not set to patch the retail DVDs till tomorrow (an hour before launch the patcher will be up, apparently).

8 Responses

  1. I love the video (because mine arrived too πŸ˜‰ ) The mousemat is quite nifty, I don’t remember having seen the picture of the dwarf/orc before but maybe I wasn’t paying attention.

    The art book is lovely. It’s a bit on the dark side, but it’s a really nice thing to own.

  2. Waaaaaant

    I dont get a mousemat though

  3. I want mine to arrive! 😦

  4. MIne came today – but I was not in so had the red parcel slip of doom. Need to trek out tomorrow and pick it up now – but it looks well worth it, cannot wait to get my mitts on it πŸ™‚

  5. It’s really heavy!

  6. I had better put some air in my tyres then πŸ™‚

    Am looking forward to having it, and not just the empty cd case with the codes…. only thing is, where to put it for maximun effect πŸ™‚

  7. Bleurgh and urgh.. my lovely collector’s edition is sitting at a local post office (of course i was at work when it arrived) that isn’t open on Saturdays.. i can’t see myself getting it unless I actually take time off work and that isn’t going to happen for the next week… i currently hate everyone who has theirs but mostly i hate my postman for not taking it to the sorting office which is open until 8pm (and saturdays.. ).

  8. Really sorry to hear that piffle. Shame I’m not still down :-/

Leave a Reply

