A talented bunch

We don’t talk too much about the guild here, it’s nice to give it a little privacy. But, there is one aspect I wanted to touch on, and that’s to give a quick shout-out to all the talented bloggers/web types we have in the guild with us. So, without further ado, here’s a list of some of them:

Snark and Fury – TV, comics, reviews, general snarkiness. It’s a great read (I’ve actually re-read the Merlin post a few times).

Warhammer Geek – Now, you may have heard of this site – I certainly hope so. News, Forums, Wiki as well as the ever-popular parodies and podcasts.

Construed – A ‘critique of modern entertainment’ this includes videogame reviews, as well as a useful WAR diary that I’m learning from.

Killed in a Smiling Accident – Better at humour than us, this blog covers a ton of stuff but is recently quite WAR-focussed. Worth checking out, I’d be surprised if it didn’t raise a smile in all.

R1ft Gaming – Covers games in general as well as Age of Conan and Warhammer Online more specifically. Also loving the ‘rants’ section.

3 Responses

  1. Oh god help me. Because I didn’t have enough blogs on my reader already. That gurgling sound you hear is me drowning. 😉

  2. Thanks for the linky!

    Glad you like my rants. I should just write those. 😉

  3. Thanks for the plug. The Merlin recaps take a while to write up and do screen captures for, so I’m glad you like them.

    If you want to look at my old recaps of Robin Hood, Torchwood, and Bonekickers, check out the ‘best of’ link on the site.

Leave a Reply

