Things that amuse – with pics!

Spinks: Apparently the in gear for fashion forwards Swordsmasters this Autumn is the  Devastator Platecoat. As you can see, the bug is that it’s skinned to a Knights of the Blazing Sun type shape. Not to mention, made for someone smaller.

Yeah, we prefer our Swordmasters in robes too.


Arbitrary: Ok, it’s complete fluff and I’m such a girl. I know. But I will never ever delete this adorable pet book from my character. It may go live in the bank though!


Hawley:  It’s the little things you pick up.  Discovering that the chaos champion you just whacked into the ground must have been a horticulturalist, because of the watering can you’ve looted from him.  Or that you’ve just collected someone’s makeshift loincloth.  I mean, how desperate do you have to be to need a *makeshift* loincloth.  Loincloths are pretty simple things, really…  But no, my favourite thing so far has been…

A barrel of fish!

A barrel of fish!

The barrel of fish.  Every time I see one, I giggle.  It’s so cool!

5 Responses

  1. Elf with a beer belly!

  2. Hippie colors on the armor!

  3. Shoot the fish!

  4. Erg. Um, you do realize that the necromantic tome possibly has a face because its made of skin? Sorry, the first thing I thought of when I saw it.

  5. It’s kind of a lot cuter than it would be if it were a real face!

Leave a Reply

