More interesting than here…

I’ve made no secret of the fact I don’t have a lot of time at the moment, but I have been able to flick through my feed reader and bring you the following links that I’ve found both interesting and useful.

  • Blame the Healer gives thumbs-up and down to patch 1.2. Also, an awesome summary of crowd control.
  • Knights of the Feathered Hat explains to me what I should do with the 8 glyph-covered map pieces I got yesterday while wandering around Praag killing Choppas.
  • Ghazghkull is giving more of an overview of the Bitter Rivals event, with daily tasks listed. I’m already quite behind!
  • Thulf, over at Stunty Stomper, clarifies some of the GOA/Mythic stuff, including pointing out that we’re going to get dev chats on the Euro side, to make up somewhat for the lesser access to devs on a daily basis. I like LotRO dev chats, so I’m looking forward to adding some questions to the mix.
  • The Captain’s Blog has a great piece by the blogger’s fiancee, a non-gamer (*gasp*)!
  • Green Armadillo, over at Player vs Developer has a really interesting article about Warhammer Online from a non-player’s perspective.

Enjoy! I know I did.

One Response

  1. Hi mate, thanks for the linkback she’s really proud of all the positive feedback the post has recieved 🙂

Leave a Reply

