Having too much fun to post!

Tier 1, when full of players, is incredible fun. The free trials, the Slayers and the Choppas and server consolidation have all meant for a return to the feeling of release week. And it’s too much fun to stop and post (especially when I’m supposed to be packing to go see Spinks and rest of family). Again, playing the game takes priority over blogging. Bad me :-p

So instead, here’s a picture of how I’d like my office decorated, showed off by Magnus:

qa1

Annnd, in lieu of any pics of the crazy pub-ness, here’s a pic of the lovely little FEMALE RUNE PRIEST miniature Magnus and Nic put together to give me for my birthday. It’s pretty awesome, and I meant to post it before now, but as I said before, time constraints. It now has pride of place where the cats can’t attack it!

bog-helga-copy

(the Book of Grudges she’s holding even has blood splatter on it! Rar!!)

2 Responses

  1. […] understand I’m not really in much of a state to write much. So instead I’ll just link you to what others have written about […]

  2. Nice miniature. glad you had fun on your trip 🙂

Leave a Reply

