WCPImp!

Tune in tomorrow for the BoGgy Awards (have to pin down Spinks to get her suggestions too, since it’s still strictly a joint blog). But before that, here’s some of what’s been keeping me quiet over the last few days of reflection:

  • Tome of Knowledge saves me time by summarising the March Newsletter
  • Syncaine at Hardcore Casual talks about WoW’s 11 million and when they go on holiday
  • Werit pimped GirlIRL’s piece on daily quests that I was going to talk about, but adds some extra thoughts of his own, so I win and get to link to both of them!
  • Gaarawarr considers space trouble in WAR. I’m not a hoarder, I bin way too much, but I appreciate the problem of fixed storage. Give us saddle bags!!
  • Tufmudda manages to pinpoint some of the problems I’m having with WAR at the moment, except he says they’re all his problems… interesting
  • And finally, Bootae posted an awesome challenge to pimp your character and post a screenshot. I wanted to do this, but I’ve been waaaay too lazy

About the WAR Community Promotion Initiative:
The WAR Community Promotion Initiative, or WCPI for short, is a player-wide effort for WAR fansites, blogs, forums, and other WAR community efforts to cross-promote and expose content to everyone who visits them. Members of the WCPI regularly promote each other through links, spotlights, and other features. If you have a WAR site and you’d like to join, check out the WCPI thread or PM PhoenixRed on the Warhammer Alliance forums.

Leave a Reply

