Kate… it’s…euh… short for… Bob!

The European forums are due to launch shortly and, because of that, GOA is offering players the chance to change their nicknames.

Why is this important? Well, because your official nickname will also be what you’re known as on the European Warhammer forums. So if you picked something silly, or even your real name (which may well be silly), it’s time to head on over to the WAR-Europe site and get it changed, pronto. You have until the forums go live (no jokes about 2010 please!)

I would have tested it out for you all, but I’ve already got Arbitrary as mine, and I’m worried I’ll change it to something like skwys and then not be able to change it back…

8 Responses

  1. Hello …. Bob!

  2. No I’m Bob, and so is my cat!

  3. Gigglespork. That’s the name you want to use.

  4. Yep, all sorted.

  5. Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  6. My username was “epicunderwear” from an joke in my last WoW guild… yea, I changed.

  7. Ah, I see you’re being stalked by the same creepy Russian bots I am. Happy happy joy joy.

  8. I’m spartacus!

Leave a Reply

