Quick link overhaul

The Age of Blogging carries on at a quick pace, and we’re only mid-January, so remember you have tons of time left to go create a blog a blog about Warhammer and join in our little party, which you should. Blogging about WAR gets you more cookies, honest! Or it does in my house (which you have to come visit to claim said cookies, so I think I’m safe!).

I decided it was time to bite the bullet and do the first overhaul of the blogroll. It’s meant taking off a couple of forums so I can plug in all these new, shiny blogs. I’ll be checking in on them and adding them to my feed reader, and hopefully by the end of March the blogroll will remain as long as it is. It’s great to see some German-language blogs out there, as well as some more European-focussed ones, so keep it up!!!

Disclaimer: if you feel I missed you out, it’s because I had to add over 30 links, and it’s sunday morning. Just ping me in the comments and I will add you to the blogroll.

6 Responses

  1. Cookies you say?

    And good luck to all new bloggers, it’s great fun and hope you enjoy it!

  2. You added me as well! I’m honoured!

    Thanks Arbitrary and good luck with the overhaul!

  3. Thanks for the add to the blogroll! I’ll make sure to be just as gracious and check out your site some more!

  4. Not sure why but my word press is down right now but I will be back online shortly I hope. Waiting to hear back from the owner

  5. Hey,
    First of all, thanks for the add 🙂 Could you change it to http://blamethehealer.blogwarhammer.net/ please? I have moved recently. Thanks in advance.

  6. Changed the link!

Leave a Reply

